Reyburn House Gallery Shop and Studios

  • Phone: 09 438 3074
  • office@reyburnhouse.co.nz
  • www.reyburnhouse.co.nz
  • Gallery Hours Tuesday to Friday, 10-4pm     Sat/Sun 10-2pm
  • CLOSED Monday
  • President David Proctor
  • Treasurer Sandy Rogers
  • Committee members Lori Dods, Wendy Cunliffe, Kathryn Millard, Jennifer Wilson-Stuart, Rod Cunliffe


All images contained within this site are the property of the Northland Society of Arts or the original artist and as such are protected by copyright laws.

Reproduction without the written permission of the Society or the artist is illegal.